Reviews

Want to know what people are saying? Take a look at our various reviews profiles below, and feel free to leave your own comments! We greatly appreciate hearing feedback from our clients. Please note that many of these sites require accounts to discourage inauthentic reviews.


FacebookI always feel comfortable and important when I have a dental appointment here. Dr. Johnson and Janelle are exceptional, and the rest of the staff are awesome as well. Thank you for always taking the ouch out of going to the dentist!

by Nora L. on Facebook,  12/6/16

Read Over 25 Reviews on Facebook


Google PlusI don’t like going to the dentist and was very nervous about having a new dentist. But Dr. Johnson was very personable and professional. Made going to the dentist much less stressful.

by Candace C. on Google, December 2017

Read Our More Than 300 Reviews on Google+


YelpMy 4 year old LOVES going to the dentist because their staff helps her feel so comfortable! She’s always asking when she can go see the dentist! I have enjoyed visiting with them and they always do a very professional job. I love how they give helpful suggestions to you for taking care of your teeth. They have never offered unnecessary services and I find that very helpful and honorable.

by Chelsea G. on Yelp, 12/21/16

Read Our Reviews on Yelp


“I’ve been very impressed with my tech and dentist at every checkup. Always professional, informative, and friendly. 10/10 would recommend!”

Katy L., November 2018


“I’ve been coming here for years. Everyone is always so nice! I absolutely love my Dentist, Dr. DePorter. His staff is amazing.”

Alyssa M., November 2018


“The office staff and manager, Wendy Jantz. Dr Charles Johnson and assistant Art Perez, made me feel welcome and comfortable.  Their professional skills are quite unprecedented.  They are an asset to the community. THANK YOU, GREELEY DENTAL!!!”

A. M., November 2018


“Great to get a quick appointment.  Got right in and taken care of efficiently. Definitely taking my kids here later.”

Connie M., November 2018


“I would recommend Greeley Dental.  I have always been treated well and gotten excellent service.  The staff seems very experienced.”

Barbara C., October 2018


Though the website did not book my appointment correctly, they were able to get me in within 15 minutes of my “supposed to be” appointment time. The office is very clean and the staff is extremely efficient!

Jade K., October 2018


Even though I have always had a fear of dentists since childhood it has been a great experience at Greeley Dental Health. They did a ton of work on me but were very pleasant, non-judgemental, and very professional. I could not have asked for a better experience and will continue going back every time! Dr. Thorne and the entire staff are the best!

Brett R., October 2018


As always, I received excellent care today at Greeley dental health. I have been going there for many years and the level of care is always high, great hygienist, great dentist!

Galen D., September 2018